To prove that I don’t just post about toys and cute furry animals, here are some photos of sweaty male wrestlers.

2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling
Gotta make sure not to forget this pic of the shirtless cowboy who was filming everything!

2010 Taiwan International Tattoo Convention wrestling

These were taken at last weekend’s Taiwan International Tattoo Convention (2010世界紋身精英博覽會) in Taipei. No, I was not getting a tattoo, Mom and Dad. I feel compelled to mention that because there was that one spring break in college when my brother and I came home with a tattoo (him) and piercings (me) and I’m sure my parents were traumatized. Actually, they were pretty cool about it, after the initial shock. Their main concerns were a) “Do you know how to keep that from getting infected?” and b) “How much did that cost?”

I have a story on the tattoo convention coming out on Wednesday, so I’ll post photos of the various cool tats I saw after then.