.

.

After avoiding it for half a year, I finally created an Instagram account and discovered my new favorite way of frittering away my precious time. There are so many cat lovers on it! If you tag your photo with #cat, you’ll get a bunch of “likes” right away! If you click through the #cat tag, you can see photos of other people’s cats! My favorite way of spending time. Oh, and I’ve enjoyed browsing photos of Taipei, too, and the Bay Area when I’m feeling a little homesick. My extremely creative Instagram username is catherineshu. Let me know if you have an account, too! I’ll also share some photos here from time to time. Click through to see a few more of my snapshots.

.
.
.
Yongle Market (永樂市場)
.
.
.
.
.
Church behind Grand Formosa Regent
Shelter
Paper man
Dog with sneaky cat in the background