Bag by blah blah blah
Bracelet by blah blah blah
I have been a little bit quiet recently because my shoulder muscles have been stiff and sore, thanks in large part to my computer use. Though it was indeed very amazing, I do not want to repeat the most amazing conversation I have had in Taiwan so far anytime soon, so I have been trying to limit the amount of time I spend hammering away at my keyboard. As a result, my blog has been more silent recently… but I did want to share two of my favorite things with you: my embroidered cat accessories from blah blah blah. I’ve owned both of these things for more than a year and I can’t believe I have never shown them off. The medallion on top is sewn onto a little handbag. I nearly fell over when I first saw it. It was a little pricey, so I debated purchasing it for a few days. At the end, I realized that all I’ve ever wanted to do with my life is own something with a little portrait of a cat wearing a suit and shooting a rainbow from the side of his head. It always hangs near my bed because I want it to be the first thing I see in the morning. I bought the bracelet a while later to complete my little cat family. Whenever I wear it, I make Ron ask me what time it is so I can look at it as if it is a watch and scream “it’s the CATTING HOUR!” I really love both of these things. blah blah blah is located at 5, Lane 30, Fuxing S Rd Sec 1, Taipei City (台北市復興南路一段30巷5號), tel: (02) 2779-0608. I haven’t been there in a while because I don’t want to subject myself to any more temptation, but I highly recommend a visit.